Contact Us

Contact Information for Local Representatives

 

 

 

Tiffany Coleman-Weathersbee

(517) 940-5891

tColemanWeathersbee@Local6000.Org

Carnetta Elder

(517) 940-5876

cElder@Local6000.Org

Darren Ford

(517) 974-6864

dFord@Local6000.Org

Steve Karber

(517) 940-5845

sKarber@Local6000.Org

Abbie Maddox

(269) 208-8463

aMaddox@Local6000.Org

Nicki McDonald

(989) 980-5181

nMcDonald@Local6000.Org

Freida Michilizzi

(517) 204-8253

fMichilizzi@Local6000.Org

Todd Roberston

(906) 259-3949

tRobertson@Local6000.Org

Susie Rondeau

(517) 940-5909

sRondeau@Local6000.Org

Gary Vargo

(906) 362-6345

gVargo@Local6000.Org

Kim Williams

(517) 940-0244

KimWilliamsUAWLocalRep1@gmail.com

 

 

Contact Information for Support Staff

 

 

 

Kim DeMott

Health & Safety, Region 1D Benefits

(517) 721-9621

kDeMott@Local6000.Org

Nicole Jones

EAP and Region 1A Benefits

(586) 214-1921

nJones@Local6000.Org

 

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact the Receptionist at

1-800-243-1985